The album we have all been waiting for. Drake’s anticipated studio album Views From The Six now renamed to just VIEWS is here and we are excited for it.

The 20 track album features collaborations from DVSN, Rihanna, Wizkid, PND, Kanye West and many more.

Stream the album LIVE on Apple Music HERE


Buy #VIEW on iTunes HERE


Make your own #VIEWS cover HERE



(close the pop up and play again)


VIEWS Tracklist.

1. “Keep the Family Close”
2. “9”
3. “U With Me?”
4. “Feel No Ways”
5. “Hype”
6. “Weston Road Flows”
7. “Redemption”
8. “With You”
9. “Faithful”
10. “Still Here”
11. “Controlla”
12. “One Dance” feat. Wizkid and Kyla
13. “Grammys”
14. “Child’s Play”
15. “Pop Style” feat. The Throne
16. “Too Good”
17. “Summer’s Over Interlude”
18. “Fire & Desire”
19. “Views”
20. “Hotline Bling” (Bonus)