The long awaited.

Beyoncé released her 6th studio album LEMONADE with a visual. The album is available only on TIDAL and is said to STAY that way!

Sign Up for TIDAL to listen in LOSSLESS HQ on TIDAL.COM 


ONE Legend. 12-tracks, including SuperBowl & controversial single “Formation” and also features each song from the audio-visual film, with guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, James Blake, and Jack White, plus production from Diplo, Jack White, Hit-Boy, Boots, Mike Dean, Just Blaze, Mike WiLL Made-It and more.




Get all the LYRICS HERE

LEMONADE Tracklisting

1. “Pray You Catch Me” [Produced by Kevin Garrett and Beyoncé]

2. “Hold Up” [Produced by Diplo, Beyoncé and Ezra Koenig]

3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself” feat. Jack White [Produced by Jack White and Beyoncé]

4. “Sorry” [Produced by Melo-X, Beyoncé and Wynter Gordon]

5. “6 Inch” feat. The Weeknd [Produced by DannyBoyStyles, Ben Billions, Beyoncé and Boots]

6. “Daddy Lessons” [Produced by Beyoncé]

7. “Love Drought” [Produced by Mike Dean #MWA for Dean’s List ]

8. “Sandcastles” [Produced by Beyoncé and Vincent Berry II]

9. “Forward” feat. James Blake [Produced by James Blake and Beyoncé]

10. “Freedom” feat. Kendrick Lamar [Produced by Jonny Coffer, Beyoncé and Just Blaze]

11. “All Night” [Produced by Diplo and Beyoncé]

12. “Formation” [Produced by Mike Will Made-It and Beyoncé]