Music’s Biggest Night.

The 2017 Grammy Awards ceremony will be tonight, February 12, 2016 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. The ceremony recognizes the best recordings, compositions and artists of the eligibility year, which is from October 1, 2015, to September 30, 2016. The “pre-telecast” ceremony, officially known as the Premiere Ceremony, in which the majority of awards will be presented, will be held at the nearby Microsoft Theater. The 58th annual Grammy Awards will be hosted by The Late Late Show host James Corden. The show will air live from Los Angeles on CBS and BELOW at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET/12 a.m GMT.

 

Check out this year’s nominees HERE

This years performers taking part in duets and collaborations, The Weeknd will team up with Daft Punk, Alicia Keys will sing with country newbie Maren Morris, Lady Gaga will be collaborating with Metallica, Anderson Paak and A Tribe Called Quest, Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood and William Bell and Gary Clark Jr.

Beyonce and Adele are said to be taking the stage too. Bruno Mars will perform a tribute to the late Prince alongside band The Time. Little Big Town, Demi Lovato, Andra Day and Tori Kelly will perform a tribute to the Bee Gees, and John Legend and Cynthia Erivo will take to the stage together for an in memoriam segment honoring the stars we lost since the last Grammys.

Presenters at this years Grammys include Camila Cabello, The Chainsmokers, Kelly Clarkson, Laverne Cox, Jason Derulo, Celine Dion, DNCE, Halsey, Taraji P. Henson, Paris Jackson, Nick Jonas, Jennifer Lopez, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Katharine McPhee, Pentatonix, Thomas Rhett, Gina Rodriguez, Ryan Seacrest, Solange and John Travolta.